Juliet Stevenson

Retired GoodGym Trainer for Croydon but still running with the friendliest runners you could hope to meet - come and join us!

Croydon

TaskForce
Run Leader

355Good deeds

952runs

2,995cheers

TaskForce achievements

25

Community Missions
listed

12

Group Runs
back marked

11

Walking Groups
led

86

Run reports
written

4

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Tue 5 Oct
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Tue 28 Sep
Juliet Stevenson went on a mission
Mission
Croydon

Chatting away to Mrs L

Thu 23 Sep
Report written by Juliet Stevenson

Caught up with Mrs L

Read more
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Tue 21 Sep
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Wed 15 Sep
Juliet Stevenson went on a mission
Mission
Croydon

Chatted with Mrs L

Wed 8 Sep
Report written by Juliet Stevenson

Caught up with Mrs L

Read more
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Tue 7 Sep
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Wed 1 Sep
Juliet Stevenson completed a ride • Morning Ride
Sun 29 Aug
13.9km
01:17:28
05:34/km
Juliet Stevenson completed a coach visit
Mon 23 Aug
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more