Jen

Hammersmith and Fulham

1

good deeds

15

runs

11

cheers
Jen has signed up to Pumpkin Carving for local children Sat 12 Oct 2019
Jen completed a training run

Getting lost!

  • Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 7.3km
  • 42:55
  • 05:52/km
Jen completed a training run

Sticky!

  • Wed 10 Jul 2019
  • 6.8km
  • 41:43
  • 06:05/km
Jen completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 4 Jul 2019
  • 4.1km
  • 24:06
  • 05:55/km
Jen completed a training run

Light run!

  • Tue 2 Jul 2019
  • 4.7km
  • 29:30
  • 06:13/km
Jen completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • 5.6km
  • 32:57
  • 05:50/km
Jen completed a training run

Fly in eye, walked home 🤕

  • Wed 19 Jun 2019
  • 3.9km
  • 23:43
  • 06:01/km
Jen completed a training run

Small start after 2 weeks on rest. 🐢🐌

  • Thu 13 Jun 2019
  • 5.4km
  • 32:42
  • 06:04/km
Jen completed a training run

Running with a hangover - not advised

  • Sat 25 May 2019
  • 5.7km
  • 33:58
  • 05:56/km
Jen completed a training run

When I finally got to hang up 😂

  • Thu 23 May 2019
  • 3.0km
  • 17:25
  • 05:51/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more