Jim

GoodJim.

Lambeth

TaskForce

135Good deeds

385runs

409cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

3

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

6

Run reports
photographed
Jim completed a training run • Lunch run
Sat 27 Feb
7.2km
37:46
05:12/km
Jim completed a training run • Evening run
Thu 25 Feb
10.1km
54:30
05:23/km
Jim completed a training run • Lunch run
Thu 18 Feb
4.2km
22:03
05:15/km
Jim completed a training run • Lunch run
Tue 16 Feb
4.6km
24:13
05:15/km
Jim completed a training run • Afternoon run
Sat 13 Feb
6.9km
37:08
05:25/km
Jim completed a training run • Lunch run
Thu 11 Feb
8.4km
43:56
05:12/km
Jim completed a training run • Lunch run
Fri 5 Feb
5.3km
27:09
05:05/km
Jim completed a training run • Evening run
Mon 1 Feb
5.3km
28:03
05:19/km
Jim completed a training run • rinse & repeat
Mon 5 Oct
5.1km
27:21
05:22/km
Jim completed a training run • run for a shower
Fri 2 Oct
3.9km
20:12
05:13/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more