Jim

GoodJim.

Lambeth

TaskForce

135Good deeds

373runs

409cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

3

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

6

Run reports
photographed
Jim completed a ride

Sunday

  • Sun 20 Sep 2020
  • 31.3km
  • 01:46:50
  • 03:24/km
Jim completed a ride

Sunday evening

  • Sun 13 Sep 2020
  • 33.7km
  • 01:43:51
  • 03:04/km
Jim completed a ride

Saturday cycle

  • Sat 29 Aug 2020
  • 43.9km
  • 02:12:24
  • 03:00/km
Jim completed a training run

Run with Tom

  • Tue 25 Aug 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 37:20
  • 07:18/km
Jim completed a ride

Box Hill

  • Sat 22 Aug 2020
  • 65.0km
  • 03:30:07
  • 03:13/km
Jim completed a training run

Evening run

  • Wed 19 Aug 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 34:55
  • 05:10/km
Jim completed a ride

Afternoon Ride

  • Thu 13 Aug 2020
  • 15.8km
  • 45:59
  • 02:54/km
Jim completed a training run

still cooler than my 'office'

  • Tue 11 Aug 2020
  • 3.8km
  • 19:50
  • 05:13/km
Jim completed a ride

Monday

  • Mon 10 Aug 2020
  • 30.9km
  • 01:28:56
  • 02:52/km
Jim completed a ride

Richmond

  • Sat 8 Aug 2020
  • 30.5km
  • 01:29:54
  • 02:56/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more