Helen

Lewisham

TaskForce

119Good deeds

328runs

1,620cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Helen completed a training run

10k challenge Sunday run

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 10.5km
  • 01:20:02
  • 07:38/km
Helen completed a training run

5k loop to Gunnersbury Park and back

  • Wed 20 May 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 33:18
  • 06:45/km
Helen completed a training run

Evening run #healthyHR

  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 22:13
  • 07:23/km
Helen completed a training run

Weekend 5k run #healthyHR

  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 39:04
  • 07:44/km
Helen completed a ride

Took on the GGLewisham name challenge but set out without a plan !

  • Mon 20 Apr 2020
  • 5.4km
  • 38:57
  • 07:09/km
Helen completed a training run

Evening run / walk

  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 45:31
  • 07:59/km
Helen completed a training run

Exploring new streets #healthyHR

  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 38:54
  • 07:39/km
Helen completed a training run

Slow but steady run to Chiswick House and back #healthyHR

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 36:37
  • 07:12/km
Helen completed a ride

Lunch Ride

  • Sun 22 Mar 2020
  • 18.5km
  • 01:45:04
  • 05:40/km
Helen completed a training run

Morning #healthyHR run 🏃‍♀️

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 37:45
  • 07:31/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more