Hayden Holmes

York

17Good deeds

531runs

1,107cheers

Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 21 Nov 2020
  • 22.2km
  • 02:16:19
  • 06:08/km
Hayden Holmes signed up to Santa fun run with a difference! Thu 19 Nov 2020
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Wed 18 Nov 2020
  • 8.2km
  • 44:59
  • 05:27/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 17 Nov 2020
  • 8.3km
  • 39:48
  • 04:49/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 15 Nov 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 45:32
  • 06:00/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 14 Nov 2020
  • 30.4km
  • 03:17:44
  • 06:30/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Thu 12 Nov 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 58:40
  • 05:51/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 10 Nov 2020
  • 8.4km
  • 44:30
  • 05:17/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 8 Nov 2020
  • 7.2km
  • 41:13
  • 05:43/km
Hayden Holmes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 7 Nov 2020
  • 31.1km
  • 03:48:37
  • 07:20/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more