Girija Tase

Southwark

166Good deeds

494runs

1,030cheers

Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #140
Tue 16 Nov
5.0km
28:23
05:38/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #139
Sat 13 Nov
5.0km
28:29
05:41/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #138
Mon 8 Nov
5.0km
29:03
05:47/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #137
Sat 6 Nov
5.0km
26:43
05:20/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #121
Sun 22 Aug
21.7km
02:01:52
05:36/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #120
Fri 20 Aug
5.0km
27:46
05:32/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #119
Wed 18 Aug
7.0km
41:08
05:52/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #118
Mon 16 Aug
9.0km
50:43
05:37/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #116
Sat 14 Aug
15.0km
01:31:08
06:04/km
Girija Tase completed a training run • 2021 run #116
Tue 10 Aug
8.0km
46:38
05:48/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more