Dawn Gibson

Lambeth

80Good deeds

440runs

211cheers

Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Shout out to all of you who should've been marathoning today, just keep running

  • Sun 26 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:28
  • 05:26/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 54:00
  • 05:23/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
  • 2.2km
  • 13:05
  • 05:49/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 26:49
  • 05:19/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
  • 11.0km
  • 59:04
  • 05:21/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:24
  • 05:25/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 37:58
  • 05:23/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
  • 5.3km
  • 28:59
  • 05:27/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:22
  • 05:27/km
Dawn Gibson completed a training run

I saw a human that I know and it was lovely 😌

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 29:49
  • 05:26/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more