David Misstear

About yourself in 140 characters or less.

Tower Hamlets

234Good deeds

339runs

420cheers

David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1422237499
Sun 1 Dec
14.2km
01:01:39
04:21/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1419971533
Sun 24 Nov
5.0km
19:28
03:53/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1419650789
Sat 23 Nov
10.0km
37:11
03:43/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1416178695
Wed 13 Nov
10.0km
41:42
04:10/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1415136116
Mon 11 Nov
3.3km
13:52
04:12/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1414135291
Sat 9 Nov
5.0km
20:34
04:06/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1413592129
Thu 7 Nov
7.0km
26:47
03:49/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1412855090
Tue 5 Nov
5.0km
17:19
03:27/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1412388060
Mon 4 Nov
5.0km
19:02
03:48/km
David Misstear completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1411709741
Sat 2 Nov
5.0km
20:25
04:05/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more