Clem Teagle

Bristol

32Good deeds

151runs

90cheers

Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT14. Knees don't fail me now.

  • Thu 6 Feb 2020
  • 8.7km
  • 39:54
  • 04:36/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT13. Post-wedding chug.

  • Sun 2 Feb 2020
  • 10.1km
  • 47:22
  • 04:41/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT12. Long run before the Hutchinsons get hitched.

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020
  • 22.6km
  • 01:52:32
  • 04:59/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT11. Some fartlek then a mile as hard as possible. Grim.

  • Thu 30 Jan 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 44:13
  • 04:34/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 41:47
  • 05:14/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT9. Burning off 5 hours of meetings.

  • Tue 28 Jan 2020
  • 10.1km
  • 44:38
  • 04:25/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT8. Sunday miles.

  • Sun 26 Jan 2020
  • 19.7km
  • 01:35:29
  • 04:51/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT7. Couple of efforts 😵.

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020
  • 10.2km
  • 45:36
  • 04:27/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT6. Big bag trot.

  • Thu 23 Jan 2020
  • 8.2km
  • 40:53
  • 04:58/km
Clem Teagle completed a training run

UT5. Lunch trundle.

  • Wed 22 Jan 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 31:55
  • 05:35/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more