Christopher Lewis

Bristol

308Good deeds

689runs

1,330cheers

Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 3 Jan
15.0km
01:41:22
06:45/km
Christopher Lewis completed a walk • New Years walk
Fri 1 Jan
27.4km
06:05:48
13:21/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 29 Dec
3.7km
22:31
06:02/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 27 Dec
6.2km
35:51
05:45/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 25 Dec
5.0km
34:36
06:52/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Evening Run
Sat 19 Dec
5.0km
33:42
06:43/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 8 Dec
5.3km
37:40
07:03/km
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 6 Dec
10.0km
01:08:24
06:49/km
Christopher Lewis signed up to a community mission
Community mission
Bristol

Tidying up Northern Slopes

Sat 5 Dec 10:00 am
Novers Steps, Northern Slopes, Bristol, BS3 5LN
Improve a local green space

Come and join us at Northern Slopes to address the regrowth and clear a space for more trees, as well as do some litter-picking in the area.

We will be meeting at the top of Novers Steps (NOT Kingswear where we met in summer), at what3words soccer.souk.force.

Read more
Christopher Lewis completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 3 Dec
5.0km
29:03
05:48/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more