Chris Bennett

Co-ordinator of GoodGym Bristol, occasional runner

Bristol

Run Leader

229Good deeds

383runs

738cheers

Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
  • 11.1km
  • 01:04:10
  • 05:47/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
  • 6.3km
  • 34:58
  • 05:34/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
  • 3.7km
  • 18:59
  • 05:06/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sun 29 Mar 2020
  • 3.8km
  • 19:32
  • 05:10/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 27 Mar 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 35:26
  • 05:10/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 10.2km
  • 56:20
  • 05:29/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 23 Mar 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 39:09
  • 05:10/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 22 Mar 2020
  • 7.7km
  • 42:23
  • 05:28/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • 2.6km
  • 12:57
  • 05:02/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 13 Mar 2020
  • 3.7km
  • 19:07
  • 05:07/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more