Chris Bennett

Co-ordinator of GoodGym Bristol, occasional runner

Bristol

Run Leader

229Good deeds

394runs

738cheers

Chris Bennett completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 25 May
12.9km
01:10:34
05:28/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 20 May
6.9km
42:06
06:06/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 17 May
5.7km
31:21
05:30/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 14 May
13.3km
01:05:11
04:53/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening run
Fri 8 May
4.0km
18:40
04:39/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 6 May
11.3km
01:05:35
05:49/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 29 Apr
10.1km
55:19
05:29/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 27 Apr
10.1km
57:02
05:39/km
Chris Bennett completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 20 Apr
6.8km
42:14
06:13/km
Chris Bennett signed up to a training session
Training session
Bristol

One Million Steps - GoodGym Bristol Weekly Fitness Challenge Week 4

Sun 19 Apr 19:55 pm
Your house, Bristol, Bristol
Join us to get our steps up!

This week's fitness challenge is a team effort! Between the Bristol GoodGymers we are aiming to do one million steps this week.

How to take part:

  1. Sign up to attend

  2. At the end of each day add your steps into the Google Sheet here

You can run or walk your steps on your daily outdoor exercise or get them all in while in your house. Take a photo of you taking part and send it to shona@goodgym.org or post it in the WhatsApp group.

The deadline is Sunday at 8pm, so get them in on time! Let's get 1 million!

Read more
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more