Alice Wigley

Wandsworth

13Good deeds

15runs

122cheers

Alice Wigley completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 01:03:55
  • 14:25/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Holland Park

  • Wed 27 May 2020
  • 15.5km
  • 49:53
  • 03:12/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Ridin Hot Hot Hot

  • Mon 25 May 2020
  • 18.1km
  • 01:00:36
  • 03:21/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Afternoon Ride

  • Fri 22 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 09:35
  • 02:58/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

NW to SW

  • Sat 16 May 2020
  • 12.6km
  • 45:38
  • 03:37/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Another Heathy Adventure

  • Fri 15 May 2020
  • 11.1km
  • 50:53
  • 04:34/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Pre Pizza Penance

  • Thu 14 May 2020
  • 15.7km
  • 51:39
  • 03:16/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

Leisurely Cruise

  • Tue 12 May 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 24:31
  • 03:36/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

SW to NW

  • Wed 6 May 2020
  • 14.5km
  • 01:02:52
  • 04:20/km
Alice Wigley completed a ride

COVID-19 Riddled ASDA

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 11.0km
  • 32:54
  • 03:00/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more