Victoria Tew

Sheffield

25Good deeds

98runs

192cheers

Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 15 Feb
5.2km
36:39
07:05/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 8 Feb
5.2km
34:43
06:40/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 26 Jan
5.4km
39:02
07:16/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 11 Jan
5.1km
35:01
06:49/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 4 Jan
5.3km
36:48
06:59/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough NYD parkrun
Wed 1 Jan
5.2km
35:47
06:49/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 21 Dec
5.3km
34:01
06:26/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 14 Dec
5.1km
36:17
07:03/km
Victoria Tew completed a training run • Hillsborough parkrun
Sat 7 Dec
5.2km
37:08
07:05/km
Victoria Tew completed a race • Percy Pud
Sun 1 Dec
10.2km
01:13:01
07:10/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more