Tousif

Birmingham

TaskForce
Organisations Tousif has pledged to support

69Good deeds

272runs

676cheers

TaskForce achievements

36

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

12

Run reports
written

34

Run reports
photographed
Tousif completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 28 Mar
6.5km
41:46
06:25/km
Tousif completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sat 27 Mar
6.9km
45:41
06:36/km
Tousif completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 22 Mar
5.7km
36:05
06:22/km
Tousif completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 21 Mar
5.4km
33:41
06:17/km
Tousif completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 14 Mar
8.2km
52:24
06:25/km
Tousif completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 13 Mar
5.1km
33:04
06:29/km
Tousif completed a training run • Run to University #StudyDay
Sun 7 Mar
9.0km
59:37
06:39/km
Tousif completed a training run • Last run of RED February
Sun 28 Feb
12.9km
01:24:20
06:32/km
Tousif completed a training run • RED 27
Sat 27 Feb
2.7km
15:56
05:56/km
Tousif completed a training run • RED 25
Thu 25 Feb
4.8km
31:18
06:28/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more