Tom Holmes

Greenwich

Organisations Tom Holmes has pledged to support

26Good deeds

224runs

28cheers

Tom Holmes completed a training run

45 mins before a zoom webinar

  • Tue 26 May 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 45:41
  • 04:43/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Sunday Longo 12

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 19.3km
  • 01:33:57
  • 04:51/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Sunday longo with Special K

  • Sun 17 May 2020
  • 16.1km
  • 01:31:38
  • 05:41/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

3 mile tempoooo and 2 easy miles

  • Thu 14 May 2020
  • 8.1km
  • 35:55
  • 04:27/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Lost in saaaaf London

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 10.2km
  • 50:00
  • 04:54/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

40 min morning run

  • Tue 12 May 2020
  • 8.5km
  • 40:02
  • 04:43/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

City loop

  • Sun 10 May 2020
  • 17.0km
  • 01:27:00
  • 05:06/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Supposed to be a tempo run, more like lazy run

  • Sat 9 May 2020
  • 9.1km
  • 44:00
  • 04:50/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Goodgym song intervals

  • Thu 7 May 2020
  • 10.6km
  • 57:59
  • 05:28/km
Tom Holmes completed a training run

Loop to 3 Mills with hayfever

  • Wed 6 May 2020
  • 9.9km
  • 50:00
  • 05:03/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more