Tim Yorke

Poole

TaskForce

18Good deeds

65runs

20cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Mon 10 Aug 2020
  • 3.4km
  • 24:02
  • 07:09/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 8 Aug 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 32:23
  • 06:21/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 6 Aug 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 21:06
  • 06:53/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 5 Aug 2020
  • 5.6km
  • 34:28
  • 06:11/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 4 Aug 2020
  • 3.8km
  • 26:33
  • 07:04/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Sunday jog

  • Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 30:00
  • 06:46/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Not the Parkrun

  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 32:29
  • 06:16/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Ferndown

  • Wed 29 Jul 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 39:35
  • 06:54/km
Tim Yorke completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 25 Jul 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 32:45
  • 06:31/km
Tim Yorke has run a 10k for the first time. Sun 19 Jul 2020

Tim has just run their first 10k. 10,000 metres would take you most of the way across London. It's far. Tim now knows a bit of what it might be like to be Mo Farah.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more