Tatty Pettigrew

Hounslow

21Good deeds

96runs

193cheers

Tatty Pettigrew completed a training run

Running in the rain! ☔️

  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 27:45
  • 05:19/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Another weekly stroll with bestie & god-daughter

  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 01:28:33
  • 13:02/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a training run

Hot & hilly 🥵

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 51:17
  • 06:43/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a training run

Virtual Parkrun.rocks

  • Sat 13 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 29:07
  • 05:33/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Weekly walk with my god-daughter

  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
  • 2.0km
  • 27:55
  • 14:06/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Doggy Daycare

  • Wed 10 Jun 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 01:06:32
  • 15:10/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Tennis 🎾

  • Mon 8 Jun 2020
  • 3.9km
  • 39:06
  • 10:07/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a training run

Virtual Parkrun via the bakery 🥖

  • Sat 6 Jun 2020
  • 5.4km
  • 32:29
  • 06:03/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Hoodown Dog Walk

  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 01:38:43
  • 12:59/km
Tatty Pettigrew completed a walk

Strolling with my god-daughter 🥰

  • Thu 4 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 01:10:47
  • 12:51/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more