Steve

Bristol

9Good deeds

45runs

36cheers

Steve completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • 4.2km
  • 57:55
  • 13:47/km
Steve completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 01:22:39
  • 12:55/km
Steve completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Thu 30 Jul 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 01:03:21
  • 10:09/km
Steve completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Sat 25 Jul 2020
  • 15.2km
  • 02:56:18
  • 11:36/km
Steve completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Wed 22 Jul 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 48:59
  • 10:16/km
Steve completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Tue 21 Jul 2020
  • 5.9km
  • 56:50
  • 09:39/km
Steve completed a walk

Lunch Walk

  • Fri 17 Jul 2020
  • 2.9km
  • 39:40
  • 13:44/km
Steve completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 14 Jul 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 32:00
  • 06:14/km
Steve completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Sat 11 Jul 2020
  • 9.9km
  • 02:12:39
  • 13:23/km
Steve completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 8 Jul 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 39:34
  • 06:58/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more