Steve Coman

Islington

427Good deeds

1,751runs

5,095cheers

Steve Coman completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 28 Jun
6.3km
31:09
04:57/km
Fri 25 Jun
10.4km
59:26
05:43/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 21 Jun
20.5km
02:00:44
05:53/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Bolerodunmore to Scalasaig and back
Fri 18 Jun
13.5km
01:15:53
05:38/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 11 Jun
8.4km
48:05
05:44/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • June Half Marathon + 2.5k c/d
Tue 8 Jun
23.6km
02:13:45
05:39/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Sort of progression run, sort of..
Fri 4 Jun
11.4km
01:01:17
05:22/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 2 Jun
6.0km
33:28
05:36/km
Steve Coman completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sat 29 May
10.6km
58:29
05:29/km
Thu 27 May
5.0km
30:25
06:03/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more