Steve Jenkins

Lambeth

TaskForce

152Good deeds

622runs

514cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

11

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

6

Run reports
photographed
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 32:30
  • 04:38/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 11 May 2020
  • 5.3km
  • 27:23
  • 05:08/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 10 May 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 30:02
  • 05:48/km
Steve Jenkins completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Fri 8 May 2020
  • 10.6km
  • 36:08
  • 03:24/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 6 May 2020
  • 5.4km
  • 30:00
  • 05:35/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 16.9km
  • 01:29:58
  • 05:20/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 1 May 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 30:55
  • 04:42/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 34:10
  • 04:52/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 27 Apr 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 25:30
  • 05:05/km
Steve Jenkins completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • 17.3km
  • 01:30:04
  • 05:11/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more