Sophie Copley

Leeds

10Good deeds

91runs

50cheers

Sophie Copley signed up to a community mission
Community mission
Leeds

Gardening at TRJFP

Sat 8 May 10:00 am
The Real Junk Food Project, Northern Containers, Stourton, Leeds, LS10 1RT
Prepare the garden for growing season

TRJFP garden is adjacent to the Kindness Warehouse in Stourton.

Some destruction has taken place, so TRJFP need lots of bodies raking and spreading woodchip and replacing the topsoil, to get ready for the growing season.

We have been asked to help out on Saturday morning. TRJFP have lots of tools that we can use, but if you would like to use your own, please bring them along.

Please also bring gardening gloves and a fluorescent jacket (if you have them).

Adam from TRJFP will be there to help us out - showing us what we need to do etc.

Read more
Sophie Copley completed a training run • Coffeeeee
Mon 3 May
5.0km
28:24
05:39/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • New home
Sat 1 May
6.0km
34:10
05:41/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • Oh heck, new shoe pain?!
Mon 19 Apr
3.2km
18:25
05:44/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • Unintentionally ran to the pub
Thu 15 Apr
2.8km
18:16
06:37/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • Hungry now!
Tue 13 Apr
4.6km
29:07
06:19/km
Sun 11 Apr
5.1km
31:37
06:08/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • The hills are alive!
Sat 10 Apr
7.9km
46:35
05:53/km
Sophie Copley completed a training run • Happy Easter 🐣
Sun 4 Apr
7.2km
43:59
06:08/km
Sun 28 Mar
5.2km
28:46
05:31/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more