Simon English

Norwich

TaskForce

129Good deeds

1,228runs

1,280cheers

TaskForce achievements

2

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Sun 18 Apr
25.8km
01:54:30
04:26/km
Simon English completed a training run • 5 Miles in 40 Minutes 17/4/21
Sat 17 Apr
8.1km
38:34
04:47/km
Fri 16 Apr
14.5km
01:04:56
04:28/km
Simon English completed a training run • 8M in 64 Minutes 15/4/21
Thu 15 Apr
12.9km
01:02:03
04:48/km
Simon English completed a training run • 6 Miles in 48 Minutes 14/4/21
Wed 14 Apr
9.7km
46:38
04:49/km
Tue 13 Apr
13.9km
59:33
04:16/km
Simon English completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 11 Apr
22.5km
01:42:10
04:31/km
Simon English completed a training run • 5 Miles in 40 Minutes 10/4/21
Sat 10 Apr
8.1km
38:49
04:48/km
Fri 9 Apr
12.9km
53:46
04:10/km
Simon English completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 8 Apr
12.9km
01:01:52
04:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more