Sianne Lown

21 years old. Paddlesports and outdoor activity Instructor on the Isle of Wight.

Portsmouth

18Good deeds

48runs

37cheers

Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 4.2km
  • 22:00
  • 05:15/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Mon 11 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 16:23
  • 05:05/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Sun 10 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 16:20
  • 05:04/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Thu 7 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 16:30
  • 05:07/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Wed 6 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 16:40
  • 05:10/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 17:00
  • 05:16/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Sat 2 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 17:00
  • 05:16/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
  • 2.4km
  • 12:45
  • 05:16/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
  • 2.4km
  • 12:50
  • 05:18/km
Sianne Lown completed a training run

RFI - Return From Injury

  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • 2.4km
  • 13:30
  • 05:35/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more