Sarah Place

Trainer for GoodGym Greenwich. I love running - any surface, any distance!

Greenwich

Organisations Sarah Place has pledged to support

225Good deeds

1,669runs

3,960cheers



Sarah Place completed a training run • Mid week trails
Thu 9 Dec
10.2km
01:03:27
06:14/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Dymchurch 🌊
Wed 8 Dec
5.4km
31:47
05:51/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Decent arc training 🌧💦🌬🌨
Tue 7 Dec
10.1km
01:00:07
05:55/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Easy park lap :)
Mon 6 Dec
5.1km
30:01
05:51/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Out early with Vickie
Sun 5 Dec
10.9km
01:07:00
06:09/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Catching up with vickieee
Fri 3 Dec
8.2km
49:08
05:58/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Uni laps
Wed 1 Dec
6.1km
36:54
06:04/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Little run walk to test out the foot
Mon 29 Nov
4.3km
30:47
07:07/km
Fri 26 Nov
21.5km
01:33:01
04:19/km
Sarah Place completed a training run • Easy with vb
Mon 22 Nov
13.9km
01:25:47
06:11/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more