Sally Howard

Colchester

9Good deeds

269runs

36cheers

Sally Howard completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 5 Jan
6.4km
35:28
05:30/km
Sat 1 Jan
9.4km
57:45
06:09/km
Sally Howard completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Fri 31 Dec
5.9km
01:03:25
10:41/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 30 Dec
14.0km
01:13:26
05:15/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 27 Dec
11.3km
59:40
05:17/km
Sat 25 Dec
5.0km
24:23
04:49/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 23 Dec
5.4km
30:37
05:39/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 21 Dec
8.0km
42:12
05:14/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 20 Dec
7.8km
41:20
05:18/km
Sally Howard has done a 6 month mission streak. Sun 19 Dec 2021

Sally just completed a six month streak of doing missions. That’s so many bags of garden rubbish cleared and jobs done to help someone out and put a smile on their face. Give Sally a cheer to encourage them to keep up the good work.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more