Sally Howard

Colchester

8Good deeds

247runs

34cheers

Sally Howard completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 29 Nov
5.2km
29:33
05:41/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 28 Nov
9.7km
01:27:52
09:06/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 27 Nov
5.0km
23:52
04:47/km
Thu 25 Nov
5.3km
31:16
05:51/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 24 Nov
5.3km
27:58
05:19/km
Mon 22 Nov
7.0km
36:33
05:12/km
Sun 21 Nov
1.9km
17:06
08:49/km
Sat 20 Nov
5.1km
22:58
04:29/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 19 Nov
5.6km
30:02
05:22/km
Sally Howard completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 17 Nov
2.0km
11:51
05:50/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more