Roy Hill

I like running and biscuits. The more I run, the more biscuits I can eat.

Brighton

TaskForce

93Good deeds

821runs

438cheers

TaskForce achievements

4

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

5

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Roy Hill completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 28 Feb
21.1km
02:06:53
06:00/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 24 Feb
5.1km
29:09
05:46/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 22 Feb
7.0km
43:40
06:14/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 21 Feb
6.0km
37:19
06:12/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 19 Feb
8.0km
47:35
05:56/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 18 Feb
6.0km
35:35
05:55/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 16 Feb
8.0km
47:43
05:57/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 15 Feb
6.5km
37:03
05:41/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 13 Feb
10.0km
57:24
05:44/km
Roy Hill completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 12 Feb
7.5km
43:28
05:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more