Rosie

Chelmsford

33Good deeds

33runs

27cheers

Rosie completed a coach visit
Tue 19 May
Rosie has completed 25 good deeds with GoodGym. Fri 15 May 2020

Rosie has already done 25 good deeds with GoodGym. Instead of doing anything else, they've used their run to go and help people that need their help; digging, lifting, scraping, clearing, planting and weeding. Stuff that makes this a better place to be.

Rosie completed a coach visit
Tue 5 May
Rosie completed a coach visit
Wed 29 Apr
Rosie completed a coach visit
Wed 22 Apr
Rosie completed a coach visit
Thu 16 Apr
Rosie completed a coach visit
Tue 31 Mar
Rosie completed a coach visit
Tue 24 Mar
Rosie completed a coach visit
Sat 21 Mar
Rosie completed a coach visit
Mon 16 Mar
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more