Rob Cohen

Leeds

7Good deeds

58runs

327cheers

Rob Cohen completed a training run

Far from fun run

  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • 7.4km
  • 36:01
  • 04:53/km
Rob Cohen signed up to Apple Core Challenge GG Leeds Thu 4 Jun 2020
Rob Cohen completed a training run

Further than intended (got a little lost)

  • Wed 3 Jun 2020
  • 14.5km
  • 01:22:34
  • 05:41/km
Rob Cohen completed a training run

Sunday morning run

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 8.1km
  • 47:59
  • 05:54/km
Rob Cohen went on a training session Sat 30 May 2020
Rob Cohen completed a training run

A Bridge Too Far

  • Thu 28 May 2020
  • 23.2km
  • 02:19:59
  • 06:01/km
Rob Cohen signed up to 480 GoodGym Leeds Challenge Mon 25 May 2020
Rob Cohen completed a training run

GG Relay - Leg 2

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 47:26
  • 04:44/km
Rob Cohen completed a training run

GG 48 relay - leg 1

  • Sat 23 May 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 45:48
  • 04:34/km
Rob Cohen completed a training run

Limpy McLimperson

  • Sat 16 May 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 25:31
  • 05:58/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more