Rebecca Rolston

Ipswich

15Good deeds

73runs

17cheers

Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

It's been a while - Saturday 5k

  • Sat 10 Oct 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:48
  • 05:33/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Evening run

  • Tue 1 Sep 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 28:35
  • 05:42/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Morning 5k

  • Mon 24 Aug 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:07
  • 05:24/km
Rebecca Rolston signed up to GoodGym’s 1st Virtual 5km! Mon 17 Aug 2020
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Morning run! Soaked

  • Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 28:17
  • 05:37/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a ride

Morning cycle

  • Sat 18 Jul 2020
  • 22.7km
  • 01:09:01
  • 03:02/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a ride

Cycle with dad

  • Tue 14 Jul 2020
  • 13.1km
  • 43:41
  • 03:19/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Lunch run

  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:23
  • 05:28/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Lunch run 🥵 5K PB 🎉

  • Mon 6 Jul 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 25:36
  • 05:05/km
Rebecca Rolston completed a training run

Morning run

  • Mon 29 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 29:35
  • 05:41/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more