Prakash Rathod

I have good project management experience, not sure how much it will be useful here, but I will be good in planning and tracking activities to closure. I don't have any experience in fund raising.

Newham

6Good deeds

115runs

75cheers

Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 5.1km
  • 33:34
  • 06:37/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 5.0km
  • 30:56
  • 06:13/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 5.1km
  • 35:34
  • 06:57/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 4.9km
  • 28:35
  • 05:48/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Sun 13 May 2018
  • 5.1km
  • 33:55
  • 06:41/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Thu 10 May 2018
  • 4.5km
  • 29:16
  • 06:26/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Wed 9 May 2018
  • 5.5km
  • 01:45:18
  • 19:10/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 5.3km
  • 34:52
  • 06:36/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 4.9km
  • 27:54
  • 05:43/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run

  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 4.9km
  • 32:05
  • 06:30/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more