Prakash Rathod

I have good project management experience, not sure how much it will be useful here, but I will be good in planning and tracking activities to closure. I don't have any experience in fund raising.

Newham

6Good deeds

115runs

75cheers

Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1171564970
Mon 28 May
5.1km
33:34
06:37/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1170489870
Sat 26 May
5.0km
30:56
06:13/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1168631504
Tue 22 May
5.1km
35:34
06:57/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1168608293
Sat 19 May
4.9km
28:35
05:48/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1163248211
Sun 13 May
5.1km
33:55
06:41/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1161964014
Thu 10 May
4.5km
29:16
06:26/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1161949972
Wed 9 May
5.5km
01:45:18
19:10/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1153250421
Wed 25 Apr
5.3km
34:52
06:36/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1150989104
Sat 21 Apr
4.9km
27:54
05:43/km
Prakash Rathod completed a training run • /fitnessActivities/1148829281
Tue 17 Apr
4.9km
32:05
06:30/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more