Paul (Plymouth)

Coming from land-locked Birmingham I have grown immensely passionate about the coastal environment of the south-west, my new home. I enjoy running along the coast path since the views and terrain are spectacular. Running for me is therapy - it boosts my mood. I am always looking for a running partner to share my passion with. As a marine science student at the University I have a strong appreciation of all things marine and I support Surfer's Against Sewage and other charities which promote a clean natural environment for society and ecology to share.

Lambeth

1Good deeds

311runs

16cheers

Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Plymouth, Great Britain
Fri 31 Jan
7.1km
35:47
05:01/km
Tue 28 Jan
22.5km
01:56:45
05:11/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Plymouth, Great Britain
Mon 27 Jan
4.7km
22:58
04:52/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Looe, Great Britain
Fri 24 Jan
8.8km
51:25
05:52/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Plymouth, Great Britain
Thu 23 Jan
6.4km
31:03
04:52/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Plymouth, Great Britain
Tue 21 Jan
10.4km
53:23
05:09/km
Sun 12 Jan
14.2km
01:11:09
04:59/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Torpoint, Great Britain
Sat 11 Jan
11.5km
01:10:40
06:07/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Sutton Coldfield, Great Britain
Fri 27 Dec
9.8km
45:51
04:40/km
Paul (Plymouth) completed a training run • Sutton Coldfield, Great Britain
Thu 26 Dec
9.5km
41:54
04:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more