Paul Harvey

Bexley

20Good deeds

241runs

408cheers

Paul Harvey completed a training run

1st run for 2 weeks & it feels like it 😬😂👍🏻

  • Fri 2 Aug 2019
  • 3.1km
  • 19:51
  • 06:30/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Evening Walk

  • Thu 25 Jul 2019
  • 2.1km
  • 30:43
  • 14:29/km
Paul Harvey completed a ride

Very slightly HOT cycle!😂☀️🤟🏻

  • Wed 24 Jul 2019
  • 14.3km
  • 48:52
  • 03:25/km
Paul Harvey completed a ride

shopping trip by cycle 30c ☀️😅

  • Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • 6.1km
  • 24:00
  • 03:56/km
Paul Harvey completed a ride

Morning ride 1st one for ages 😅🤟🏻

  • Sun 21 Jul 2019
  • 14.8km
  • 48:46
  • 03:18/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Friday Walkfit 🤟🏻

  • Fri 19 Jul 2019
  • 7.0km
  • 01:07:12
  • 09:34/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Morning run - feels hot n humid 😅🤟🏻

  • Wed 17 Jul 2019
  • 3.1km
  • 18:20
  • 05:59/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Warm & humid run 😅

  • Sun 14 Jul 2019
  • 3.1km
  • 19:20
  • 06:11/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Morning run,hot & dived bombed by Swifts !😁👊🏻

  • Fri 12 Jul 2019
  • 4.5km
  • 28:35
  • 06:20/km
Paul Harvey completed a training run

Morning run,☀️Hot n sunny👊🏻

  • Mon 8 Jul 2019
  • 3.9km
  • 24:04
  • 06:12/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more