Nina Davies

Bath

2Good deeds

711runs

2cheers

Nina Davies completed a training run • Evening Run
Fri 18 Jun
11.1km
59:23
05:19/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 17 Jun
10.5km
53:36
05:07/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 15 Jun
14.5km
01:26:53
05:59/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 13 Jun
34.5km
04:02:30
07:01/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 12 Jun
8.9km
52:17
05:54/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 11 Jun
9.0km
01:05:30
07:18/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 10 Jun
11.0km
01:06:10
05:59/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 9 Jun
9.9km
53:31
05:25/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sat 5 Jun
22.3km
04:07:58
11:06/km
Nina Davies completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 4 Jun
34.2km
07:11:14
12:35/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more