Natasha Tinsley

Haringey

TaskForce

27Good deeds

64runs

162cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 29:07
  • 06:03/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 27 Mar 2020
  • 9.0km
  • 59:13
  • 06:33/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 4.5km
  • 29:32
  • 06:31/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 23 Mar 2020
  • 5.9km
  • 35:14
  • 05:56/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • 6.7km
  • 41:48
  • 06:15/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 15 Mar 2020
  • 5.8km
  • 38:52
  • 06:39/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 1 Mar 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 48:17
  • 06:00/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 22 Feb 2020
  • 12.5km
  • 01:24:44
  • 06:48/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Tue 18 Feb 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 50:46
  • 09:17/km
Natasha Tinsley completed a training run

GG 05/02/20

  • Wed 5 Feb 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 20:24
  • 06:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more