Nat

Lambeth

TaskForce

63Good deeds

169runs

842cheers

TaskForce achievements

6

Community Missions
listed

7

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

7

Run reports
written

3

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Nat completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 19 Jan
5.0km
31:06
06:12/km
Nat completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 14 Jan
5.1km
34:59
06:55/km
Nat completed a walk • Lunch Activity
Sun 9 Jan
5.1km
01:03:39
12:26/km
Nat completed a walk • Frosty stroll to the postbox
Thu 6 Jan
2.5km
30:53
12:34/km
Nat completed a walk • New Years Day stroll
Sat 1 Jan
3.4km
49:42
14:37/km
Nat completed a walk • To the 📮 and back
Thu 23 Dec
2.9km
36:48
12:53/km
Wed 22 Dec
1.1km
17:06
15:20/km
Nat completed a walk • Winter Solstice Walk ❄️
Tue 21 Dec
1.2km
20:22
16:26/km
Nat completed a walk • Lunch Activity
Mon 20 Dec
2.8km
37:20
13:09/km
Nat completed a walk • Lunch Activity
Sat 18 Dec
3.7km
52:21
14:09/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more