Meg Lewis

Islington

112Good deeds

130runs

310cheers

Meg Lewis completed a training run

Ny resolution complete! Pre-work run #5/5

  • Fri 10 Jan 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 24:40
  • 08:04/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Pre-work resolution run #4/5

  • Thu 9 Jan 2020
  • 2.8km
  • 21:37
  • 07:36/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Pre-work resolution run #3/5

  • Wed 8 Jan 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 24:51
  • 07:59/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Pre work resolution run #2/5

  • Tue 7 Jan 2020
  • 2.8km
  • 23:39
  • 08:26/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Accidwbtally difficult pre-work loop

  • Mon 6 Jan 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 35:35
  • 10:10/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Evening hilly run

  • Mon 30 Dec 2019
  • 4.2km
  • 32:34
  • 07:49/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Hilly nature loop

  • Sun 29 Dec 2019
  • 4.3km
  • 41:52
  • 09:45/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Hilly nature loop

  • Sat 28 Dec 2019
  • 4.5km
  • 34:54
  • 07:47/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Morning hilly nature loop

  • Fri 27 Dec 2019
  • 4.2km
  • 33:08
  • 07:51/km
Meg Lewis completed a training run

Xmas morning nature loop

  • Wed 25 Dec 2019
  • 3.1km
  • 23:33
  • 07:37/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more