Lucy Ranson

I've moved back to Edinburgh after 7 years in London, where I was an active member of GoodGym Lambeth. I would love to see a GoodGym start in Scotland!

Lambeth

124Good deeds

304runs

290cheers

Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Portobello prom 🏃🏻‍♀️

  • Sun 12 Jan 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 33:30
  • 05:34/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Sunday Holyrood park run

  • Sun 5 Jan 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 36:52
  • 05:43/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Meadows loop - new trainers 👟

  • Tue 31 Dec 2019
  • 3.9km
  • 23:00
  • 05:51/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Leith loop blind 😰

  • Mon 23 Dec 2019
  • 6.8km
  • 39:55
  • 05:51/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Tuesday evening (post MC)

  • Tue 26 Nov 2019
  • 4.7km
  • 29:07
  • 06:14/km
Lucy Ranson signed up to Kiev Running Festival April 2020 Tue 8 Oct 2019
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Meadows

  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • 2.9km
  • 17:27
  • 06:03/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Morning jog with Luna 🐶

  • Fri 27 Sep 2019
  • 2.6km
  • 15:44
  • 06:08/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 8 Sep 2019
  • 3.4km
  • 20:15
  • 05:54/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run

Final Good gym Lambeth run 😥 👋🏼

  • Tue 3 Sep 2019
  • 2.7km
  • 18:22
  • 06:51/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more