Lucy Ranson

I've moved back to Edinburgh after 7 years in London, where I was an active member of GoodGym Lambeth. I would love to see a GoodGym start in Scotland!

Lambeth

124Good deeds

304runs

290cheers

Sun 19 Apr
β€’
7.3km
β€’
01:16:14
β€’
10:24/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Lunchtime meadows loop πŸ˜…
Wed 26 Feb
β€’
5.8km
β€’
31:02
β€’
05:20/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Monday - storm Dennis!
Mon 17 Feb
β€’
6.5km
β€’
34:40
β€’
05:18/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Morning loop
Thu 13 Feb
β€’
4.2km
β€’
22:34
β€’
05:19/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Westminster madness πŸ˜…
Tue 11 Feb
β€’
5.1km
β€’
28:43
β€’
05:36/km
Fri 7 Feb
β€’
4.5km
β€’
23:43
β€’
05:14/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ No rabble run
Thu 30 Jan
β€’
6.0km
β€’
32:44
β€’
05:26/km
Tue 28 Jan
β€’
6.0km
β€’
33:33
β€’
05:34/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Arthur’s seat take 2
Sun 19 Jan
β€’
7.2km
β€’
39:54
β€’
05:34/km
Lucy Ranson completed a training run β€’ Meadows lunchtime run πŸ˜…
Fri 17 Jan
β€’
4.8km
β€’
26:35
β€’
05:29/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more