Lucy Anderson

Bath

TaskForce
Run Leader

42Good deeds

189runs

255cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed
Tue 25 May
β€’
5.6km
β€’
33:57
β€’
06:02/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run with Nicola and Pasc
Thu 20 May
β€’
9.8km
β€’
01:00:21
β€’
06:09/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Sun 16 May
β€’
13.8km
β€’
01:27:12
β€’
06:20/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Wed 12 May
β€’
8.0km
β€’
50:53
β€’
06:19/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Sun 9 May
β€’
1.8km
β€’
09:49
β€’
05:33/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Thu 6 May
β€’
10.2km
β€’
01:04:54
β€’
06:22/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Afternoon Run
Wed 5 May
β€’
1.7km
β€’
09:11
β€’
05:32/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Sun 2 May
β€’
14.5km
β€’
01:44:54
β€’
07:13/km
Lucy Anderson completed a training run β€’ Morning Run
Thu 29 Apr
β€’
5.3km
β€’
32:03
β€’
06:03/km
Sun 25 Apr
β€’
8.2km
β€’
55:38
β€’
06:44/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more