Lisa Elliott

Bristol

251Good deeds

782runs

1,259cheers

Lisa Elliott completed a ride • CDRC chain gang
Wed 16 Jun
30.6km
01:04:47
02:07/km
Lisa Elliott completed a ride • Evening Gravel Ride
Tue 15 Jun
31.2km
01:39:03
03:10/km
Sun 13 Jun
82.9km
03:19:28
02:24/km
Lisa Elliott completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 12 Jun
4.2km
32:57
07:50/km
Lisa Elliott completed a ride • Last ride of holiday
Fri 11 Jun
24.8km
01:29:56
03:37/km
Thu 10 Jun
57.8km
03:20:57
03:28/km
Lisa Elliott completed a walk • Hadrian's Wall hike
Wed 9 Jun
14.0km
03:20:21
14:21/km
Tue 8 Jun
43.5km
02:27:48
03:23/km
Lisa Elliott completed a ride • Kielder and the Borders
Mon 7 Jun
78.2km
04:01:19
03:05/km
Lisa Elliott completed a ride • Gravel paradise
Sun 6 Jun
50.4km
02:48:32
03:20/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more