Lily

Swindon

60Good deeds

426runs

172cheers

Lily completed a walk • Lunch walk
Mon 18 Jan
5.7km
01:04:08
11:09/km
Lily completed a training run • Sunday mornings
Sun 17 Jan
12.1km
01:12:48
06:00/km
Lily completed a training run • Friday five with Es 😍
Fri 15 Jan
9.2km
54:42
05:58/km
Lily completed a walk • Stroll while waiting around
Thu 14 Jan
2.3km
25:22
10:53/km
Wed 13 Jan
2.2km
27:56
12:54/km
Lily completed a training run • Lunch run
Tue 12 Jan
9.7km
01:00:31
06:13/km
Lily completed a walk • Afternoon walk
Mon 11 Jan
4.0km
41:38
10:32/km
Lily completed a training run • Sunday mornings
Sun 10 Jan
12.9km
01:16:53
05:58/km
Lily completed a training run • Friday five
Fri 8 Jan
8.1km
48:57
06:02/km
Lily completed a walk • Afternoon walk 🥶
Thu 7 Jan
3.3km
31:08
09:31/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more