Laura Spencer

Bristol

Organisations Laura Spencer has pledged to support

85Good deeds

255runs

601cheers

Laura Spencer completed a walk

"Ebenezer goat, ebenezer goat" - staying local with Lexi

  • Mon 25 May 2020
  • 15.7km
  • 04:01:15
  • 15:19/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 15.2km
  • 01:26:50
  • 05:42/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Ice-scream in the wind

  • Fri 22 May 2020
  • 7.2km
  • 39:13
  • 05:27/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Wed 20 May 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 41:16
  • 05:24/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 19 May 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 28:33
  • 05:34/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 17 May 2020
  • 12.2km
  • 01:10:51
  • 05:48/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 15 May 2020
  • 7.7km
  • 42:52
  • 05:32/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 44:47
  • 05:35/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 12 May 2020
  • 6.5km
  • 36:45
  • 05:36/km
Laura Spencer completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 10 May 2020
  • 8.8km
  • 49:48
  • 05:39/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more