Kim Anh Moran

Ealing

11Good deeds

69runs

28cheers

Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 20 Apr
5.0km
31:19
06:12/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 12 Apr
5.0km
29:28
05:51/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 6 Apr
5.0km
31:02
06:10/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 31 Mar
4.9km
30:51
06:15/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 28 Mar
5.1km
30:12
05:55/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Thu 24 Mar
2.6km
11:11
04:14/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 22 Mar
5.0km
30:52
06:08/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 16 Mar
5.1km
31:05
06:07/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 12 Mar
5.1km
29:12
05:46/km
Kim Anh Moran completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 9 Mar
5.1km
30:19
05:54/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more