John Adkins

Wandsworth

7Good deeds

125runs

43cheers

John Adkins completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 22 Jun
10.0km
57:13
05:42/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 20 Jun
9.6km
02:22:14
14:53/km
Fri 17 Jun
11.1km
02:44:43
14:47/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 16 Jun
6.2km
34:19
05:33/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 15 Jun
7.2km
38:06
05:15/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 14 Jun
4.2km
34:27
08:09/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 13 Jun
8.8km
47:49
05:26/km
John Adkins completed a walk • Morning Stroll
Sat 11 Jun
4.8km
51:29
10:49/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 10 Jun
3.7km
43:31
11:45/km
John Adkins completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 8 Jun
8.3km
44:22
05:22/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more