Helen Killingley

Wandsworth

TaskForce

147Good deeds

424runs

1,721cheers

TaskForce achievements

4

Community Missions
listed

30

Group Runs
back marked

1

Walking Groups
led

3

Run reports
written

18

Run reports
photographed
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 13 Oct
4.5km
31:35
06:57/km
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 11 Oct
4.1km
33:19
08:10/km
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Evening Run
Fri 9 Oct
4.1km
32:28
07:50/km
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 7 Oct
3.7km
28:20
07:44/km
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 3 Oct
3.1km
18:56
06:05/km
Fri 25 Sep
4.7km
01:01:23
13:04/km
Helen Killingley completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 22 Sep
3.2km
20:37
06:27/km
Sat 19 Sep
10.4km
03:32:13
20:28/km
Fri 18 Sep
14.2km
04:15:08
18:01/km
Thu 17 Sep
11.2km
03:33:23
19:03/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more