Hannah Porter

Lewisham

16Good deeds

246runs

629cheers

Hannah Porter completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 30 Nov 2019
  • 4.8km
  • 29:37
  • 06:10/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Little loop in the sun ☀️☀️

  • Sun 10 Nov 2019
  • 3.1km
  • 19:39
  • 06:16/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Hilly Fields parkrun

  • Sat 9 Nov 2019
  • 5.0km
  • 30:04
  • 06:00/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Hilly Fields parkrun

  • Sat 2 Nov 2019
  • 4.9km
  • 30:27
  • 06:10/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Seville tag team run #2

  • Thu 31 Oct 2019
  • 5.1km
  • 30:19
  • 05:58/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Sunny Seville ☀️☀️

  • Tue 29 Oct 2019
  • 5.5km
  • 34:11
  • 06:10/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

First parkrun since March 🥳

  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • 5.1km
  • 34:24
  • 06:41/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sun 22 Sep 2019
  • 3.6km
  • 26:51
  • 07:23/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

First tentative, teeny tiny, post-baby run!

  • Sun 18 Aug 2019
  • 1.7km
  • 10:50
  • 06:33/km
Hannah Porter completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 2 Mar 2019
  • 4.8km
  • 30:04
  • 06:16/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more