Hanna

Wandsworth

101Good deeds

276runs

477cheers

Hanna completed a training run • #Parkrun - Dad's first parkrun
Sat 12 Mar
5.1km
48:17
09:32/km
Hanna completed a training run • Parkrun #2 Nonsuch Park
Sat 31 Jul
5.0km
34:41
06:55/km
Hanna completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 24 Jul
4.0km
30:03
07:31/km
Hanna completed a training run • Wandel Trail Walk
Sun 18 Apr
7.6km
01:42:24
13:28/km
Hanna completed a training run • Mid Week Run and catch up with Helen
Wed 24 Mar
5.6km
53:43
09:33/km
Hanna completed a training run • Interval Training - Bobcat Week II
Wed 17 Mar
3.1km
25:45
08:22/km
Hanna completed a training run • Interval Training - Bobcat Week I
Mon 8 Mar
3.1km
21:34
07:01/km
Hanna completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 7 Mar
5.6km
46:16
08:19/km
Hanna completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 27 Feb
6.3km
55:41
08:46/km
Hanna completed a training run • Snow ❄️ run
Sun 7 Feb
6.0km
49:45
08:16/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more