George Bateman

I love moving my body in different ways, exploring new places and meeting new people!

Liverpool

Run Leader

29Good deeds

468runs

798cheers

George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 2.2km
  • 13:05
  • 05:57/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Nanshijao Run/Hike 🏔 🏃‍♂️

  • Tue 16 Jun 2020
  • 5.3km
  • 45:36
  • 08:34/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 14 Jun 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 16:06
  • 05:20/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 13 Jun 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 17:26
  • 05:47/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 20:08
  • 05:43/km
George Bateman completed a walk

Qixingshan Hike

  • Tue 9 Jun 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 01:43:54
  • 23:32/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 8 Jun 2020
  • 3.3km
  • 20:05
  • 05:59/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Nanshijao run/hike

  • Sun 7 Jun 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 32:10
  • 07:26/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 6 Jun 2020
  • 3.3km
  • 19:15
  • 05:50/km
George Bateman completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 26:50
  • 06:04/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more