Fiona

Bromley

TaskForce

17Good deeds

69runs

157cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

5

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Fiona completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
  • 7.1km
  • 45:50
  • 06:26/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 41:15
  • 06:51/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 44:17
  • 06:19/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 41:16
  • 06:37/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 38:11
  • 06:39/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
  • 5.3km
  • 33:14
  • 06:18/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 46:36
  • 06:38/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 33:33
  • 06:30/km
Fiona completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 37:07
  • 06:41/km
Fiona completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 32:35
  • 06:38/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more